SUTA Board Members


2018  Siskiyou Uplands Trail Association Board Members


Hope Robertson

Jannalee Smithey

Joy Rogalla

Jeffrey Judkins

Annette Parsons

Christine Chumbler  

Anne Carter

If you would like more information or would like to contact any of our board members,

please use our contact page by clicking here.

Thank You!



SUTA is a volunteer organization and relies on donations from users like you to create and maintain the community trail system we all enjoy.
Please consider a tax-deductible donation to SUTA for 2018.
You can either donate using PAYPAL or send your donations to:
SUTA, PO BOX 901, Jacksonville OR 97530